Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ruoccos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Design Center Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ruoccos Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michellembasto 11 days ago

Arancini (Cheese Rice Balls)

I recently had a surprise party at Ruoccos for my moms 50th birthday. The staff was amazing, the food was exceptional. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Would highly recommend for your next gathering or just dinner. 10/10!! :)

Todd about 1 month ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

My whole family loved it here for our first time. We had the luxury of having Gianna as our waitress. She knew everything on the menu, and was very excited explaining the dishes. My daughter said once waking in, it smells like nana's house. Great ambience and good was delish and my other children couldn't believe how fast the food arrived. Can't wait to go back The Charney Family

Lorraine about 2 months ago

Artichoke Hearts Francese

Outrageous! My favorite!!!🤩

Joseph 3 months ago

Bolognese (Ragu)

Went out to Dinner last night, Sunday February 25, with my wife Barbara and two very close and dear friends who love italian cooking. We went to Ruocco's Restaurant, a Delightful Italian restaurant with ample seating. Located 345 Rt. 9 South, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726, (732) 851-5359. Ruocco's features delicious home-made and quality italian dishes. Specials are always great. Everything was excellent. Great atmosphere . A Very friendly and welcoming staff and the food was amazing, service was very good and attentive and the owners, Steve and Angela are wonderful people. We all had great dinners. I give high marks to Ruoccos. Highly recommend and you can BYOB.

Dean 4 months ago

Gnocchi With Braised Short Ribs

It was great food and great service in a restaurant that had great atmosphere. We went on a Friday night and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Jen 23 days ago

3 course Family Style Dinner 1 - Excludes Friday & Saturday Nights

We just hosted our daughters communion reception here yesterday and it was perfect! Stephen, Gianna and Bella were so amazing and easy to work with - they truly helped to make sure everything was set up perfectly. We have a big family with lots of kiddos and they were easy going and gracious to all our guests. Food was excellent and so was the cake we ordered through them as well. THANK YOU for a beautiful day celebrating our girl!

Debra about 1 month ago

Artichoke Hearts Francese

We had a small reception in the back room on Saturday after our daughter and son in laws church wedding. I can't stop talking to people about how perfect everything was! From the planning of the menu, cake and even balloons with Bella! The room looked great! But the food was FABULOUS! The service and care from the Bella, her sister and the staff was like no other restaurant we have eaten and had events at! I would highly recommend this restaurant for your dining and party needs! Everyone was SO attentive! Just perfect [?] you will not be disappointed

Helene 3 months ago

3 course Family Style Dinner 1 - Excludes Friday & Saturday Nights

We had our rehearsal dinner here, , & it was amazing Our Son & Daughter in-law told me their friends still talk about how delicious the food was. Also the staff was so helpful…. Thank you Ruocco's ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott 3 months ago

Arancini (Cheese Rice Balls)

Tonight was our first night trying Ruocco's Restaurant. The service was excellent and the food was delicious! The Arancini was our favorite! It was such a delicious rice ball inside and out, but what put it over the edge in flavor was the truffle sauce. Most will use marinara, but this was an amazing spin on the rice ball. We will definitely be ordering this every time we come.

Marc Platizky 5 months ago

Scallop Risotto

Shear dining pleasure. The Scallops Risotto was excellent. Rice Ball and the Fried Calamari to start was delicious as well as the salad. Finished with the Nutella Poppers which was something different and very tasty. Throughly enjoyed Ruocco's with our friends. We will be back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA