Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ruoccos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Design Center Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ruoccos Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David 4 days ago

Meatball Special

Best Meatballs in the world! A must have. First time getting takeout...so easy. Thank you.

Doctor9824 about 1 month ago

Double Cut Pork Chop with Pepper

Once upon a time, a family decided to open a restaurant. Loaded with nonna's recipes and a dream, they created a smash hit they never imagined. My family has been there dozens of times and have eaten 90% of the menu. I can honestly tell you from the apps to the desserts; everything was fresh and tasty. I don't have any other restaurant that I could confidently recommend like I can with Ruoccos. Ps. my favorite fish is the double cut pork chop with cherry peppers

Smithdina0 about 2 months ago

Zuppa Di Pesce

Where do i begin? My husband and i had date night a few weeks ago...the most amazing meals, excellent service, but the best was the family oriented atmosphere...we went for a second time with our kids and grandkids and boy were we in for a treat...we were entertained with a wonderful singer named lou and we thoroughly enjoyed the music...the cherry on the cake was my daughter granddaughter and me were gifted with a beautiful rose in honor of mothers day!!!! Wow wow wow!!!! A million stars!!!! Cant wait to go back!

Tcostell3 3 months ago

Chicken Scarpariello

Incredible food. Steven makes amazing food. Found him in howell and followed to manalapn. Great family cooking.

Frank Settecasi 3 months ago

Penne Vodka

Excellent food and service. Great entertainment.

Staceybinetti 23 days ago

Gnocchi With Braised Short Ribs

I have been enjoying this dish since Steve and Ang opened the doors in Howell, and even though every other meal has been stellar at Ruocco's, if i dont have the gnocchi it doesnt feel like I've been home. I live in Michigan now, but never travel back to Jersey without a meal at Ruocco's. See you soon!

Lori about 1 month ago

Pink Panther (Vodka Sauce)

We love the Chicken Parm but OMG sorry marinara - we are breaking up! This 'new twist' will be our new go to! Tender, moist chicken topped with delicious cheese and sauce from the heavens above- if you havent tried it--you're welcome! Yummmmm

Joseph 3 months ago

Gnocchi With Braised Short Ribs

Absolutely Amazing! Cooked to perfection and melts in your mouth! The tiramisu and Nutella poppers are to die for! Don't wait another day and go eat at this restaurant!

Anthony 3 months ago

Linguine White Clams

One of the most delicious rendition of an Italian classic. Every mouthful was a delight to my pallet. I can't wait to return for my next challenge of homemade Italian cuisine.

Mary 3 months ago

Panelle Plate

Just like I remember eating during Lent when I lived in Brooklyn. Many times we would have a panelle on semolina roll with lots of black pepper and ricotta cheese and grated Romano cheese . My mom liked hers with hot cherry peppers. Sometimes we would have a little leftover tomato sauce on it . Delicious! If you leave the cheese off , it’s vegan ! My vegetarian friends and I all agreed it was a special treat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA