Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ruoccos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Design Center Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ruoccos Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmcaleese28 1 day ago

Lobster Ravioli

They were delicious, melted in my mouth! Cannot wait to go back for my birthday next week.

Pxychk 6 days ago

Orecchiette With Sausage & Broccoli Rabe

Started with Calamari and Octopus - both delish. The orecchiette, broccoli rabe & sausage was perfect….as my 11yo would say, "chefs kiss" it was so delicious!!! Your hostess, server and bus boys were all great - very attentive, respectful, funny & pleasant all around. Definitely made our time there so enjoyable. We will be back. Thank you!!!

Michele 8 days ago

Marsala

The chicken marsala was excellent but I was disappointed you no longer have my favorite flounder oreganata on the menu. The meatball appetizer was excellent also.

Jamesb64 29 days ago

Gnocchi With Braised Short Ribs

This dish was excellent! My only complaint is that I want 4 more serving of it and my wife so no!

Gaylecantaffa about 1 month ago

Artichoke Hearts Francese

Outstanding! Amazing food! Great service. The owner and staff very welcoming and attentive! Everything my entire family had was delicious! Will go back many times.

Frank 4 days ago

Seafood Marechiara

Awesome dinner. Just enough pasta and a ton of seafood. We'll definitely be back!

Donna 6 days ago

Panelle Plate

My mother-in-law from Palermo made these and my husband, children and I had been craving them - we were so happy to see them on your menu and they did not disappoint - wonderful!!!!

Jtecchio141 21 days ago

Pink Panther (Vodka Sauce)

Great service! My meal was amazing! So delicious and huge portions!

John about 1 month ago

Pork Chop

Best pork chop I ever had. Tender and full of flavor . My go to meal

Portnoyjackie about 1 month ago

Family Dinner 1

Amazing, amazing, amazing!!! The quality and amount you get for the price is truly worth it. Everything was so tasty and I cannot wait to come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA